colfht-logo
colfht-logo

Greater Sudbury

Greater Sudbury

nurses

Mindfulness Mental Health Workshop Registration

 

Stand Up Program Registration

 

Hypertension Class Registration

 

Craving Changes Workshop Registration

 

Fibromyalgia Information Session Registration

 

Level 1 Mindfulness Pain Clinic Registration

 

Inscription pour les sessions de pleine conscience

 

Inscription pour la session d’éducation au sujet de l’hypertension

 

Inscription pour le programme avancez de pied ferme

 

Inscription pour les sessions “Craving Change”

 

Inscription pour la session d’information au sujet de la fibromyalgie

 

Events calendar

  • September
  • November
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Friday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Monday, October 5
  • Tuesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 8
  • Friday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Monday, October 12
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Thursday, October 15
  • Friday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Monday, October 19
  • Tuesday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Friday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Monday, October 26
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Thursday, October 29
  • Friday, October 30
  • Saturday, October 31
Winner of the 2018 Community Builders Award of Excellence in Healthcare

Sudbury Clinic

(705) 560-1018

Val Caron Clinic

(705) 897-1018

Walden Clinic

(705) 692-1018

Chelmsford Clinic

Tel: (705) 855-1018